too many

toomany

this card came with a box of homemade mandelbrot from my very own passive-aggressive jewish grandmother.

7 responses to “too many

  1. Your grandmother bakes you fractals?

  2. Pingback: that means you, freda « passive-aggressive notes from roommates, neighbors, coworkers and strangers

  3. omg…that’s my mother in law! I get weight loss cookbooks from her as gifts.

    A hint cleverly disguised as a gift.

  4. “You’re eating again?!”, said 5 hours after I last ate.

    A female relative who shall remain nameless.

  5. Just be glad your bubby still bakes for you!

  6. Gee, I hardly eat at all, this from my 2 daughters in law and my daughter who weigh as much as a small country.

  7. Pingback: that means you, freda

Leave a Reply

