how about never? does never work for you?

from emily: another example of brooklyn’s seemingly unparalleled commitment to exasperated signage. (as previously documented here.)

5 responses to “how about never? does never work for you?

  1. I wonder if humour in a sign like this makes people more likely to comply…

  2. I love these signs! I’m glad someone got a picture.

  3. What’s passive-aggressive about this? It might be aggressive (not very), but it’s not passive at all.

  4. This doesnt apply to me. My car doesn’t park. It hovers.

  5. I think the pink is what makes it.

Leave a Reply

